Facebook Giveaway!

Standard

I’m running a giveaway for reaching 100 fans on my facebook page, but decided to cross post to all my media outlets!  The gift pack is pictured below.  At this time I am only shipping to US domestic addresses until I learn more about shipping polish internationally.  Please read the option comment on blog there is a question I want you to answer when you comment.   Link to rafflecopter below.  All prizes were purchased by me and I am not being sponsored by anyone.  Good luck everyone! Ends August 26.

image

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/8635d0d81/

11 thoughts on “Facebook Giveaway!

  1. Ashley Nicks

    My favorite indie is a very hard question to answer. When I think about a favorite I think they need to offer every type of polish and color, but most don’t yet because they are small business and that is the way indies work. I’m going to go off of all the indies that I actually own and have used, and say cinema swatch. Painted polish has the best quality, but cinema swatch has overall the best shades and collex…a little of everything. My rafflecopter name is Ashley Nicks. Thanx!

  2. Stephanie Saunders

    Blame my dyslexia but I was totally ready to answer what my favorite indie BAND was. #fail

    Now that I’m completely flustered I’m going to admit that I haven’t used any indie brands, yet. I do follow a few on Facebook but that doesn’t really count.

    Anyway, thank you Morgan for your generosity and awesome giveaway! I’ll try to have a better answer next time! 🙂

  3. Jana Williams

    I Think this is the Cutest Little Nail Set & I Love the Nail Decals, So Pretty! My Favorite Indie Brands are Phyrra & Sugarpill! I Absolutely Love Sugar Pill Eye Shadows & Lipsticks and I Just Recently Learned of Phyrra and they Sounded Like an Amazing Company to me! Although I have Not tried Phyrra they Sound like My Kind of Company! I Look for Beauty Brands that are Reasonably Priced or All Natural! I also Look for Brands that Do Not Test their Products on Animals, that’s Important to me! Thanks for this Opportunity & Have a Blessed Day! Jana

Leave a Reply

