Ruby White Tips: Fall Collection

Standard

Today I have two of the three polishes releasing tomorrow (9/29) in the fall set from Ruby White Tips.  The  colors I have for you today are Holy Sheet, a beautiful multichrome, and the polish I named, after my daughter (who’s birthday is today), Tira.  Tira is a beautiful pale shimmery pink.  Up first is Tira!

image

It’s a very neutral toned pink, but I believe would go with almost anything.

image

image

I used two thin coats to reach opacity, and almost could of used one.  It applied well and dried quickly with no smudging. It’s a great consistency also.

Products used: Duri Revacote,  Orly Bonder basecoat,  Ruby White Tips Tira, ellagee Glass topcoat.

Up next is Holy Sheet, a beautiful multichrome.  I don’t even know how to describe this one color wise.   With all multichromes it, of course, matters how you hold your nails.   I see purple,  pink, blue, orange and mixes in between.   I took a lot of photos of this one to try and capture all the shifty goodness.

image

You can see some of the shift even in the bottle,  it’s fun just twirling it around watching it change.

image

image

image

I also took some water drop pictures with this one as well.

image

image

I’m really impressed with this polish and how many shifts it has in it.  I also took three macros.

image

image

image

The last one is my favorite, because under the light you can see three shifts at once!  This took three thin coats to reach opacity, and also applied like a dream.  Holy Sheet dried quickly and didn’t smudge at all.

Products used: Duri Revacote,  Orly Bonder basecoat, Ruby White Tips Holy Sheet, ellagee Glass topcoat.

Overall, I’m officially in love with Ruby White Tips, and plan on purchasing more in the near future.  I’ve definitely found a new obsession brand.  These, along with one other color, are set to release tomorrow, 9/29.  Keep a look out for them on her page.  Holy Sheet is a LE, so be quick if you want to snag one!  All of the store’s information is below, and as always, thanks for reading! ^_^

Store
Facebook
Instagram

Leave a Reply

