MTL Creations: Fall Collection Review

Standard

I got to swatch for MTL Creations recently, for her new Fall Collection, and I’m so excited to show you guys these!  This is a new brand to me, even though I’ve been watching her Instagram since I saw her True Blood inspired collection. She’s an absolute sweetheart, too!  On to the collection!

image

I love all of the colors in this collection.  I’m picky on reds, but I still love Apple Crush

image

image

It’s a gorgeous soft red holo polish.  It’s different than other reds I’ve seen and I really like it!

The next one is Foresta Lumina, look it up on Google to see its inpiration!

image

image

This is a beautiful forest green holo.  Once again,  a unique shade, and very pretty.   I added a fairy stamp because the name and inspiration felt very whimsical to me.

The next one I have for you is Once In a Blue Moon, a beautiful deep blue holo.

image

image

This is the one I still have on writing this post.  It’s beautiful and it hasn’t chipped even a little.  I used a sheer white color to stamp a moon and stars to get a silvery sheer look.

Last, but surely not least is Star Dust, a gold fine glitter topper.

image

image

I used it over Zoya Josie, and used two thin coats of the glitter.  Each application had plenty of glitter, with no digging. 

All the polishes from this collection applied well, and had excellent dry time. I did three coats of each of the colors, and two of the glitter,  as stated. 

Products used: Duri Revacote,  Orly Bonder basecoat,  polish shown, I,A.M. CustomColor DiamondPRO topcoat. 

All links to the store are below.  Definitely take a look at all her other beautiful polishes and her crocheted creations.  As always, thanks for reading! ^_^

Store
Instagram
Facebook

Leave a Reply

