First Birthdayversary Giveaway!

Standard

Welcome all! This is the First Birthdayversary Giveaway! It’s named that because it is between my blogiversary, November 23, and my birthday, December 2. I decided to give someone special the presents though. This is for one large prize consisting of 24 polishes, a $20 Gift Certificate to Chirality Polish, a sticker and Mani Bombs. There are a lot of required tasks on the rafflecopter, and it’s only fair that the generous sponsors get some love for donating to this epic giveaway. Now, time for the rules, if they aren’t followed, and you win, a new winner will be picked in your place.

1. Giveaway is open to US residents only. I’m sorry, but at this time I still am unfamiliar with international shipping of nail polish, however, if you have a US friend willing to take the chance to ship for you, by all means enter and I will ship it to them instead!

2. Under 18 is allowed to enter, but if you win you MUST provide a parental consent before I ship it to you. This must be done within 48 hours of being announced, or a new winner will be picked.

3. Profile on Instagram must be public so I can see the shared image.

4. You must do all the mandatory tasks to be able to be entered, and if you unfollow someone before the giveaway is over, a new winner will be picked. Any unfollowers, at least on my end, will be blocked from my page and not allowed to enter any giveaways in the future.

5. Giveaway will run from Nov 30 till midnight EST on Dec 14, that way there is time to get it shipped out before the absolute last minute holiday shipping.

6. No giveaway accounts. That means, if you look like a spam account, you’re a giveaway account.

That should be it, if I end up having to edit the rules at all I will make a post about it. Good luck everyone!!

Birthdayversay Rafflecopter Giveaway – CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

