I, A.M CustomColor: Space Madness Review

Standard

Yay!  First post of 2015! Today I have a soon to be released polish, January 5 to be exact,  from one my of favorite indies, I, A.M CustomColor.  This is Space Madness, from her Ren and Stimpy Collection.   There are so many beautiful colors in this collection,  so please check out her social media to see swatches from other talented bloggers.

image

Space Madness is a deep blue jelly with glitter, it looks darker in the bottle than on the nail.

image

image

As you can see, it is not nearly as dark on the nail, with no staining I might add, with lots of little sparkly goodness. As with almost all of her polishes, was a dream to put on, and dried nicely.  If you haven’t tried her topcoat yet, I highly recommend it.  I’ve been through several topcoats now that got goopy half way through the bottle and her’s is still going strong. Plus it’s shiny as all heck!  I also did something fun with the polish.

image

I’m still learning in the nail art department,  but I tried doing a tiny nebula on my accent nail for fun!

Products used: Dainty Digits Polish Glitter Be Gone basecoat,  I, A.M CustomColor Space Madness, I, A.M CustomColor DiamondPRO topcoat.

Polish was great, which is what I’ve come to expect from her.  Cleanup was also a breeze, which I don’t always expect from dark polishes like this. Please visit her sites below to see other swatches,  and as always, thanks for reading!  ^_^

Store
Blog
Instagram
Facebook

Leave a Reply

