Lacquer by Lissa: Nail Vinyl Review

Standard

Today I have a quick post about some more vinyl decals from Lacquer by Lissa. I’ve done a few other reviews on her products, check my nail reviews for more!  I have three adorable decal sets this time around,  let’s get to it!

image

These adorable little cupcakes were super easy to use and even with the thin part on the open cupcake I didn’t have any rips or issues.

Products used: Dainty Digits Polish Glitter Be Gone,  Ruby White Tips Bay Breeze, I, A.M CustomColor DiamondPRO topcoat.

image

I did some fancy stamping and gems along with her awesome Eiffel Tower decal. I’m still getting use to stamping, so I’m going to retry this mani down the road when I’m better at it.

Products used: Dainty Digits Polish Glitter Be Gone basecoat,  Ruby White Tips Elise’s Pink Hair, I, A.M CustomColor DiamondPRO topcoat.

image

Last but not least are these cute little elephants and hearts,  which come on the same sheet. She resized them recently to fit on smaller nails,  and as you can see, they definitely work!

Products used: Dainty Digits Polish Glitter Be Gone basecoat,  Parental Advisory Polish O Face, I, A.M CustomColor DiamondPRO topcoat.

As always, her decals are super easy to use, and super cute.  You can purchase these along with many other decals in her store, and even pick different colors. All store info is below, and as always, thanks for reading! ^_^

Store
Instagram
Facebook

Leave a Reply

