Chick Pick Polish: Sterling Silver Topper Review

Standard

Kari over at Chick Pick Polish was kind enough to gift me a polish of my choice because of being nice on my reposts for her giveaway on Instagram. I was surprised, since I do this with any of the giveaways I enter, but I definitely appreciated the kindness. I ended up picking her Sterling Silver Topper since it caught my eye.

image

It’s a beautiful topper with sterling silver flakies, I haven’t seen any other toppers like this either. She also has it available in gold.

image

image

image

It has plenty of flakies in it and I got this type of coverage in one go. I felt like I had little tiny mirror on my nails and couldn’t stop staring at them. Dry time was excellent, with no smudging at all. I can’t wait to try some of her regular polish now that I’ve used this. I have a feeling this is going to be a staple product for me.

Products used: Qtica Nail Growth, Orly Bonder basecoat, Dollish Polish Dark Defender, Chick Pick Polish Sterling Silver Topper, I, A.M CustomColor DiamondPRO topcoat.

All contact info for the shop is below, and as always, thanks for reading! ^_^

Store
Instagram

Leave a Reply

